New York MLS (Combined MLSli/HGAR MLS)


NY state MLS is a statewide MLS that was created by merging the Hudson Gateway Multiple Listing Service (HGMLS) and the Multiple Listing Service of Long Island, Inc. (MLSLI). The main purpose of merging them was to give more opportunities to brokers and agents to sell properties. New York State MLS provides its services to all 62 New York counties and it consists of about 40,000 real estate professionals.

Further details can be seen on their official website

For the full list of our MLS providers, check out MLS Coverage Page.

Related materials:
How to Become a Real Estate Agent in New York

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.