302.525.8222Call today for a FREE Consultation

Realtyna Reviews

92%
6%
0%
0%
1%

4.8

Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,172 ratings from actual customers

Facebook Reviews

Realtyna
4.8
powered by Facebook
Jim Sawicki
Jim Sawicki
2019-02-22T15:02:45+0000
A terrific, flexible product with fantastic support!
Ferreira Costa
Ferreira Costa
2019-01-01T20:15:46+0000
Sou o Flávio Ferreira Costa, corretor de imóveis na Cidade do Rio de Janeiro - Brasil. Eu tive uma grande dificuldade em solucionar um problema no meu site, especificamente na área do mapa, tive enorme dificuldade em gerenciar o google Cloud, já tinha desistido de usar o mapa no meu site. Quando a agente da Realtyna me enviou um email se oferecendo em ajudar em algo. Quando relatei minha dificuldade ela me encaminho ao setor técnico onde fui ajudado pelo Sr Thomas. Ele foi um anjo, mesmo no último dia do ano, quando todos estão comemorando as festividades ele me ajudou. Eu dei a permissão e edicionei ele como administrador no site e ele solucionou o meu problema rapidamente. Um profissional fantástico, eu queria tornar público meu agradecimento ao Thomas e toda equipe técnica Realtyna. Muito obrigado, vocês salvaram minha vida! Eternamente grato! Feliz ano novo!read more
Jose Antonio Polo
Jose Antonio Polo
2018-10-18T09:52:46+0000
10 out of 10 from moment 0 till finalising the project and beyond. Great team with high skills, great capacities to adjust to our specific profile and pretensions. Really glad to have been able to work with them. Worth it every penny, no discuss.read more
Susan Epps Ward
Susan Epps Ward
2018-10-11T15:47:33+0000
I've used Realtyna for a couple of years now. My sites were custom so it took awhile to get across what I needed and get it live. Honestly they offer more features then I need for one realtor. Their plug in is really designed for a whole company with lots of realtors. But it's simple enough to turn on and off features you need. Now that the sites have been up awhile if I come across a problem, their tech help is quick to respond and take care of the issue. Not too many companies are willing to do that after they have your money. That scores high in my bookread more
Angsana Duong
Angsana Duong
2018-09-26T14:52:19+0000
It was great experience to work with Realtyna's happy web engineers team, customer service and support team, they make the whole process of creating the website a lot easier. The team is extremely patient and follow up through the details and process. They give advise on the best alternative and great pricing choice that fit and work well for my website budget plan and project.read more
Foshee DC
Foshee DC
2018-09-19T15:41:02+0000
The Customer Service with Realtyna is outstanding! They respond quickly to e-mail inquiries and continue to follow up to ensure customer satisfaction. Also, they stand behind their product and simply do what they say they are going to do! We are very pleased with the final result! Thanks Realtyna!read more
Ivana Valášková
Ivana Valášková
2018-08-17T07:23:55+0000
The support staff at Realtyna are very responsive and helpful.
Dryke SocialMedia
Dryke SocialMedia
2018-07-13T17:31:22+0000
We have been very happy with the support provided from Realtyna as well as the function of the pro plugin. Thank you so much for providing great service as well as a great WP Plugin! We currently have multiple clients running Realtyna. Great plugin, Great service, Very Happy!read more
Ania Kur
Ania Kur
2018-07-12T07:31:29+0000
Amazing plugin! Such a great support!! Thank you again for your help and patient (Diana M you are amazing). I can highly recommended it to everyone!
Ian Ferrell
Ian Ferrell
2018-06-29T18:30:30+0000
While I was worried at first about implementing an off the shelf product for our largest website project I was quickly put at ease with the quality of support offered by Realtyna. They've been nothing but responsive and the code they produce is understandable and easy to customize. If you're looking to just drop-in some shortcodes or extend things with your own team of developers it's all possible with their products and support.read more
Ted Silverstein
Ted Silverstein
2018-06-28T00:14:04+0000
Good product and their support was very responsive when I had questions and needed some minor customization done.
Phichet Chonpattanapaisan
Phichet Chonpattanapaisan
2018-06-22T00:12:47+0000
The Realtina had a good support team, very fast responsive and good problem solving.
Lechelle Theron
Lechelle Theron
2018-06-21T12:55:37+0000
The team at Realtyna are extremely helpful and assisted me throughout my new installation for a client's auction website. The plugin was highly customisable to our specific needs - bearing in mind it is an auction site that works very different to a property listing. But everything was possible and the client is extremely happy with their new site. Thanks guys and definitely highly recommend Realtyna and the Realtyna team.read more
Shawn Dexter
Shawn Dexter
2018-06-13T23:49:33+0000
This is the most comprehensive plugin i have found when it comes to Searching Properties in Real Estate Websites. I did lot of research and found the best plugin. Just need a little time to go through the Settings but it has everything what we need for Property Listings. Works perfectly, Clean and looks good. Very happy with it.read more
Carlos Jose Sanchez
Carlos Jose Sanchez
2018-06-06T17:54:56+0000
I have been interested in building a Broker's Exchange Portal for quite some time now. I looked at Joomla's RTA (Realtyna) solution but was disappointed not at RTA's capabilities but at how complex can Joomla be. Then after a renewed interest in my project I looked back at Realtyna solutions and really liked what I saw in their WPL solution. None the less, my project is not a "template" type solution, meaning a knew I will need probably quite a few changes, therefore the ability to handle changes was really important to me. Without disclosing too much at this point as my project is not live yet, I am really happy with my decision to go with WPL. I am using quite a few modules and for the most part they are great but the real winner for me is Realtyna's approach to changes in WPL. I think the concept was borrowed from Joomla and it makes life really easy for those of us needing changes but still interested in maintaining support from Realtyna's team. The support group is marvelous and very responsive. What more can you ask?: great software/great support!read more
สเตฟาน สตีน
สเตฟาน สตีน
2018-05-31T15:07:21+0000
Very fast, friendly, competent support, great, please keep that up 🤓 Thanks Amy Update: I'm here for WordPress to earn a small trophy for support, I'm 54 years old, and in my whole life, I have not experienced a service like this. I write in the evening a mail with my problem and most of the day at noon, an email, with a solution or at least one answer, a special thanks goes to AMYread more
Kristina Federinko
Kristina Federinko
2018-05-16T19:00:19+0000
I'm currently using a wordpress plug-in from this company and have had nothing but amazing customer support. Not only do they reply in a timely manner, they reply same day, if not within the hour. The customer support from this company is top notch!read more
Patrick Benjamin
Patrick Benjamin
2018-04-24T21:48:39+0000
Can't thank Realtyna enough for all of their help and assistance with our new website. They continued to follow up, and ensure that everything was working the way it should. Did everything they said they would do, and very satisfied with their work.read more
Michael Blair
Michael Blair
2018-04-23T16:22:54+0000
The support staff at RealtyNA have responded to all issues positively and managed to handle each situation. Support for complex software plugins is essential in developing an enterprise webstes, and I an happy that they stand behind their products. The best real estate solution avaliable made better by responsible support.read more
Ruben Diaz
Ruben Diaz
2018-04-23T08:17:36+0000
In my opinion tPL Pro is the best Real Estate Plugin. With a Real Estate Website it's necessary to have a good support, and the team of Realtyna are the best, with a very quick response to all the questions. Thanks a lot!read more
Giovanni Carella
Giovanni Carella
2018-04-07T07:07:04+0000
Jonathan Solomon
Jonathan Solomon
2018-04-06T18:45:45+0000
Great product, highly recommended. The MLS integration works great. 👍👍👍👍
SC Lockhart
SC Lockhart
2018-03-27T21:04:11+0000
Their support is exemplary! Very fast and very helpful. This is a very nice, feature-rich plugin that has a fairly steep learning curve, but the documentation is very good. Extremely reasonably priced for the quality of the product.read more
Artūras Jakubauskas
Artūras Jakubauskas
2018-03-08T20:44:32+0000
Cameron McEvenue
Cameron McEvenue
2018-03-06T01:01:06+0000
I was looking for solutions for building an MLS Real Estate website for clients that was affordable, flexible and had good support. Realtyna's WPL Pro with its rich set of add-ons is exactly what I have been looking for. Whether you want something out-of-the-box or you want to customize a little bit, WPL Pro has it all. I have made heavy use of their support team during the construction of my first client website with this solution with some really great results. I may be one of their most annoying customers :). I highly recommend Realtyna if you are looking for a Real Estate website.read more
Martha Loss
Martha Loss
2018-03-05T20:57:06+0000
The support staff at Realtyna are very responsive and helpful. They help with small issues and as a result make my life easier. That was the point of a professional website. To have a site that was functional and very professional but low maintenance for me. That is what I have. Thank you!read more
Robert Schott
Robert Schott
2018-02-19T17:19:40+0000
After 14 years in business I finally found a website partner that keeps me and my business first. So happy to have found Realtyna! Awesome support and great websites, hosting!
Tim Tiemann
Tim Tiemann
2018-01-16T21:49:00+0000
Marvin and the development team at Realtyna were unbelievably helpful when providing support to us. This was all pre-sales support which very few companies offer these days
Zach Leonardo
Zach Leonardo
2018-01-15T18:41:43+0000
Unbelievable service and exceeds expectations. Always responsive and committed to helping my business achieve its goals through their amazing real estate products, features & add-ons. Thank you for all you do...Realtyna ROCK!read more
Luca Arena
Luca Arena
2018-01-11T22:16:47+0000
I bought from Realtyna their excellent Wordpress plugin to manage Real Estate. Not only the plugin is very effective, but the support is simply outstanding. Truly suggested.
Girgis Mickail
Girgis Mickail
2017-12-19T14:09:19+0000
I think that Realtyna one of the best companies working in the field of developing Real State Web presence, I recommend it to all my colleagues, developers and designers.
Tj Elbert
Tj Elbert
2017-12-18T14:35:48+0000
Great help! We couldn't have asked for better service and support.
Rémy Parreno
Rémy Parreno
2017-12-16T20:16:41+0000
Douglas De Almeida
Douglas De Almeida
2017-11-10T22:35:55+0000
After an exhausting search for a professional website and a lot of trial and error, Realtyna came to the rescue. First, the price compared to quotes I've got in the past Realtyna is a great deal. Second, The costumer service is great! Not to mention it is really easy to use. Also, does what you want it to do, witch is run your real estate business like a fine oiled machine. Thank you, realtyna keep up the Good work!!!read more
Rob Just
Rob Just
2017-10-24T15:58:32+0000
Great product, great support. Very pleased with all the available tech that is offered. Only issue is the speed of the home search results and the map search, but Realtyna is addressing that now! They address everything, it's great support. Thank you all!read more
Daniel Petermann
Daniel Petermann
2017-10-23T15:39:47+0000
Mi experiencia con Realtyna ya tiene año y medio. Sus complementos son y adicionales son Super. Desde el departamento de ventas hasta los técnicos son super especiales y prestos a responderte en cualquiera de tus problemas, o dificultadas he conocido a casi todos en el departamento técnico, Marvin, Steve, Amy, Howard, Edward. Muy agradecido por sus servicios Totalmente recomendados Daniel Petermannread more
Lee Jarvis
Lee Jarvis
2017-10-17T22:22:27+0000
We first thought realtyna was a little slow coming out of the gate but then realised that we were building in fact a very sophisticated machine. Fully integrated mls data. We dont have to lift a finger when it comes to loading the database of listings. totally customised and fully automated. Still waiting to see the benefits for SEO but were not doing to bad on the search engines right out of the gate....experiencing 2nd to 5th place page ranking with most of our keywords right out of the gate. Cost money to make money. These guys are reasonable so you wont find yourself coming out of pocket to much once the job is done. Really happy with the site and team. thanks realtyna.read more
Oriaifo Emmanuel
Oriaifo Emmanuel
2017-10-13T00:52:31+0000
Great support and exceptional products and services
Jimmy Nguyen
Jimmy Nguyen
2017-10-11T18:33:11+0000
Great company and great support. Marvin was on top of helping me out with my needs. Thanks for the great support and product.
Dario Gual
Dario Gual
2017-08-24T21:37:09+0000
I highly recommend to work with Realtyna, they have the best products and most important is the commintment they bring to you all the time, never give up for bring to me a superb personal atention. Realtyna and all the team are the people you can trust. I am from spain and i have a bad experience with other company, Realtyna Team never leave me alone and help me out all time i need because i do not have skills to manage myself. Is a big good company with names, no numbers, wich is very important for me, named Alex A., Steve A., Mavin... to mentioned some ones of part of a big pro team that know what they are doing. I love them for sure!!!! Los mejores productos y lo mas importante es que son los mejores profesionales, yo no tengo muchos conocimientos sobre programacion y configuración pero aparte de que ofrecen un sustema muy completo e intuitivo es muy atractivo, pero ellos siempre estan ahi para ayudarte en todo lo que necesites y te responden personalmente y con mucha amabilidad, nunca se rinden y su compromiso es muy elevado paraque nunca tengas problemas. He trabajado con otra compañia y el equipo humano que forma la gran compañia que es el mejor con diferencia a todos los niveles, lo garantizo, no lo dudéis, se ganaran tu confianza seguro como han hecho conmigo y soy un cliente muy difícil de atender. Me encanta Realtyna!!!read more
Robert Schott
Robert Schott
2017-08-23T18:28:18+0000
I have been in the real estate business for over 17 years and have been a hands on person when it comes to our websites. This past year I wanted to make a drastic change and searched many (if not all) real estate platforms on the market. After asking many questions over a 3 month period I finally decided to go with Realtyna and very happy I did. The support staff is A+ from Amy, Steve, Will and Matthew to Natan and so many others, I feel they have my back. Their platform that features MLS real time feeds is awesome. I would highly recommend Realtyna to any business looking for a website that has thousands of features and if they don't have a feature you are looking for I'm sure they can build it.read more
Mariano Rodriguez
Mariano Rodriguez
2017-08-16T12:25:18+0000
Gran plugin para real state. Es facil e intuitivo para crear un sitio de inmobiliaria. Lo recomiendo !!
Garin Host
Garin Host
2017-08-13T00:54:03+0000
I work for a real estate brokerage in California that uses Realtyna as part of it's technology platform. The Realtyna technology is very powerful and versatile. The technology was easy to learn and adopt because Realtyna has excellent documentation available and terrific customer service and support. Marvin, Steve, and the entire Realtyna team always go above and beyond to ensure that our questions are answered and usually respond to support tickets/emails within 24 hours. We invested the time to learn their product well and customize it to our needs. Our brokerage has it's own technology department, which made the process go very smoothly. However, you don't need your own tech department because Realtyna also offers support with the initial set-up. With Realtyna, we have found a long term, scalable solution that can grow with our brokerage's needs. Whether you are a real estate agent or web developer, I recommend that you consider Realtyna for your real estate technology needs.read more
Sorin Udrea
Sorin Udrea
2017-08-12T14:58:51+0000
To be honest, I still can't believe we found Realtyna... for us it is everything we were looking for in a real estate website solution: powerful, fully featured, customizable, integrated with our MLS and CRM, with a great team that we can count on. Before finding Realtyna, I had been looking for months and testing almost every IDX website solution on the market, but nothing was what we needed. I was starting to think that maybe my expectations were not realistic, maybe the "all in one tool" I was looking for did not exist after all.. Basically, every solution we found was either too simple and with very little customization, or the opposite, we had to develop a website almost from scratch and to pay development work for any feature we wanted. We have a good developer and reasonable experience with administering web applications, so we wanted to be able to configure the website ourselves, to add or delete fields, to customize the pages as we please with short-codes and widgets etc. Realtyna does all that, but it does more: we get free updates too all modules with new features and improvements and, if we want a specific feature, Realtyna has great developers that help us turn our "crazy" ideas into great features in a short time with moderate costs, while at the same time making sure that any customization is perfectly integrated.read more
Alex Burns Victoria Homes
Alex Burns Victoria Homes
2017-08-02T16:53:43+0000
The system is broken. We spent thousands and don't use it. Stay away
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Realtyna
4.9
powered by Google
Sara Fraser
Sara Fraser
21:04 28 Jan 19
I've had the opportunity to work with the Realtyna team both before the purchase and after. The knowledge, patience and due diligence the team has shown in responding to every one of my inquiries as we work through issues wholly unrelated to their product or efforts is outstanding. If you're thinking about purchasing any of Realtyna's products or services, don't hesitate–you won't regret it!read more
Thuy Ly
Thuy Ly
01:56 26 Jan 19
Great service and product! I highly recommend it! Very responsive for all the questions that I have. Thank you!
Mp Md
Mp Md
15:21 03 Jan 19
Solid software, excellent support. Owen was quick to reply by email or phone. His responses were always thorough and organized. Having used other less-flexible RETS offerings, I was very pleased with the solutions-oriented service that helped to get things acting and looking the way my client expected. Knowing that I had access to a designated and knowledgable support person while I was developing the website was a comfort and definitely enhanced the end result. I would recommend Realtyna.read more
Lex Thava
Lex Thava
22:29 20 Dec 18
I have been working with them for the past two years. What a fabulous system, support and a bunch folks here. Super fast to respond to support tickets. I will continue working them and utilising technology for my business. Amy, Owen, Tonya and the rest of the team, you guys are great.read more
Philip Noce
Philip Noce
18:45 18 Dec 18
Addy, Amy, Tonya, and the team at RealtyNA have been doing an excellent job on our project. They are much faster to respond than most developers I've worked with in the past. It's been a pleasure working with you.read more
Lila Lamanna
Lila Lamanna
23:11 26 Oct 18
I have been working with Realtyna for a couple of months. At this point, I am very happy with their product and their professionalism. I am writing this review as a web designer who has helped a real estate agency revamp their website and am pushing forward with them in improving their online presence. I have been the sole person in contact with Realtyna during this process. I LOVE the foundation of their platform and the direction they have taken with it. It became a little bit challenging to communicate via email about our specific needs, but it was in the end handled professionally and the mission was accomplished! Their knowledgebase is a little less informative than I prefer, making it so I have to reach out to them more often than I have had to with other program companies (typically I can troubleshoot very well by doing online research), but their professionalism & willingness to promptly assist made it all work out just fine. All in all, I highly recommend Realtyna if you have technical skills yourself or have someone for hire to assist you. Great product, great customer service, great tech support!read more
Keala Hill
Keala Hill
19:42 13 Sep 18
The Realtyna team has been great to work with. They are one of the few service providers of this nature that actually have a phone number and customer service in place. As a web designer, this is a high priority for me in order to ensure my clients' satisfaction. The Realtyna team answered all my pre-sales questions over multiple phone calls and had everything I needed set up quickly upon purchase. Their platform is intuitive and in cases where I do need help, they are there. A+ company, product and customer service! Thank you Owen and Amy for all your follow up support and the rest of the team who assisted in this process.read more
See All Reviews