Jefferson-Lewis Board of Realtors

Jefferson-Lewis Board of Realtors is made up of over 300 realtors. Here are the major counties that Jefferson Lewis Board of Realtors covers.


  • Jefferson Counties
  • Lewis County
  • Western St. Lawrence
  • Northern Oneida
  • Northern Oswego Counties

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.