Greater Northwood MLS(GNMLS)

The Northwood Association of REALTORS® was established in 1953. Greater Northwood MLS is owned by the Northwood Association of REALTORS®. CRWMLS serves 470 realtors and 170 real estate offices.

Here we present major counties and cities that the CRWMLS serves.



  • Ashland
  • Forest
  • Gogebic
  • Iron Wi
  • Langlade
  • Lincoln
  • Oconto
  • Oneida
  • Price
  • Vilas


Official Website

Northwoods Association of REALTORS®

Useful Links:

Why WordPress Is the Best Solution for Your Real Estate Website

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.