Chautauqua - Cattaraugus County BOR

Chautauqua County Board of Realtors was established by merging two Board of Realtors in the fall of 1993, the Jamestown Board of Realtors which was established in 1921 as well as the Northern Chautauqua county Board which was established in 1958. In 2015 Chautauqua County Board of Realtors and Cattaraugus County Association of Realtors merged. Here we present major cities and counties that Chautauqua County BOR covers.


  • Cattaraugus
  • Chautauqua
  • Erie

Useful Information

List of MLS in the U.S.

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.