Central West Tennessee AOR

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API

The Central Tennessee Association of Realtors, also known as the Jackson Real Estate Association, was established in 1921. Later on, the organization was renamed the Jackson Area Realtors and then the Jackson Association. The association continued in Jackson County until they merged with Gibson County, Henderson, and Chester Counties in the early 2000s, which enabled them to operate in Haywood and Crockett counties. The area grew in tandem with the Jackson Area Association of Realtors. With seven counties under their belt, it was time for a new name.


In 2009, the association changed its name to Central West Tennessee Association of Realtors as it is known today. They integrated the Dyer County Association of Realtors in 2015, which currently serves nine counties in West Tennessee: Madison, Lauderdale, Henderson, Chester, Decatur, Crockett, Gibson, Haywood, and Dyer. With members in Carroll and Weakley Counties.


The goal of the association has always been to empower ethical and knowledgeable real estate professionals. They also participate in various community fundraisers like the Regional Interfaith Association (RIFA), Habitat for Humanity, Exchange Club Carl Perkins for child abuse, and much more.


  • Central West Tennessee Association of Realtors



  • Agents
  • Brokers



  • Carroll County
  • Chester County
  • Crockett County
  • Decatur County
  • Dyer County
  • Gibson County
  • Haywood County
  • Henderson County
  • Madison County
  • Weakley County


Official Website



Useful Links:


See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

MLS On The Fly™ software packages needed to use the above service and it’s included in the setup. This software will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.