Northwest Wisconsin MLS (RANWW)

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API

The REALTORS® Association of Northwestern Wisconsin was initially established in 1921 as the Eau Claire Board of REALTORS®. Later on the Eau Claire Board of REALTORS® changed its name to the Eau Claire-Chippewa Board of REALTORS® when Chippewa County became part of the Eau Claire Board of REALTORS® jurisdiction. 

Dunn-Pepon Board  also dissolved and merged with the renamed REALTORS® Association of the Chippewa Valley in 1997. Five years later in 2002, Northern Waters Board of REALTORS® also dissolved the and changed the name to the Northern Waters Council.

Here we present major counties and cities that the The REALTORS® Association of Northwestern Wisconsin covers.



  • Barron
  • Bayfield
  • Burnett
  • Chippewa
  • Douglas
  • Dunn
  • Eau Claire
  • Jackson
  • Polk
  • Rusk
  • Sawyer
  • Trempealeau
  • Washburn

Official Website

REALTORS® Association of Northwestern Wisconsin

Useful Links:

What You Need to Have While Running a Vacation Rental Real Estate Website

See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

MLS On The Fly™ software packages needed to use the above service and it’s included in the setup. This software will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.