Carolina MLS


Carolina MLS that was created in 1950 provides services for all 100 North Carolina counties and 46 South Carolina counties. Even though Carolina MLS experienced some tough economic situations, right now it’s a financially secure and stable entity. Carolina MLS is owned by a Charlotte Regional Realtor® Association.


  • Cabarrus
  • Catawba
  • Gaston
  • Iredell
  • Lancaster
  • Lincoln
  • Mecklenburg
  • Rowan
  • Stanly
  • Union
  • York

Useful Resources: How Do I Add MLS to My Website?

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.