West Central Iowa Regional MLS

The West Central Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS® (WCIRBOR) is an association of real estate professionals in a 19 county region of West Central and Southwest Iowa.

The board consists of nearly 1,400 real estate boards. It was formed in late 2014 as a result of a combining the Bluegrass Board of REALTORS®, the Carroll Board of REALTORS®, the Fremont-Page Board of REALTORS®, the Montgomery Board of REALTORS® and the West Central Iowa Board of REALTORS®.

Here we present major counties and cities that the West Central Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS® covers


  • Audubon
  • Carroll
  • Cass
  • Clarke
  • Crawford
  • Decatur
  • Greene
  • Ida
  • Montgomery
  • Page
  • Ringgold
  • Shelby
  • Taylor
  • Union

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.