South Central Wisconsin MLS (SCWMLS)

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API

South Central Wisconsin MLS serves more than 4000 real estate professionals.

Here we present major counties and cities that the South Central Wisconsin MLS covers.



  • Adams
  • Columbia
  • Dane
  • Dodge
  • Grant
  • Green
  • Green Lake
  • Iowa
  • Jefferson
  • Juneau
  • Marquette
  • Monroe
  • Rock
  • Sauk

Official Website

SCWMLS – South Central Wisconsin Multiple Listing Corp


Useful Links:

Top Real Estate Blogs for Agents

See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

MLS On The Fly™ software packages needed to use the above service and it’s included in the setup. This software will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.