Selkirk Association of Realtors was established in June 1997. It’s a non-profit organization of realtors helping buyers and sellers in purchasing property. Selkirk MLS is managed by Selkirk Association of Realtors.
Here we present major counties and cities:


  • Bonner
  • Boundary
  • Kootenai
  • Pend Oreille
  • Shoshone


  • Athol
  • Bayview
  • Blanchard
  • Bonners Ferry
  • Clark Fork
  • Cocolalla
  • Coeur D’alene
  • Coolin
  • Dover
  • Harrison
  • Hayden
  • Hope
  • Laclede
  • Moyie Springs
  • Naples
  • Newport
  • Oldtown
  • Ponderay
  • Post Falls
  • Priest Lake
  • Priest River
  • Rathdrum
  • Sagle
  • Sandpoint
  • Spirit Lake

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.