NY State MLS in a Statewide MLS. There are quite a few points that differentiate this MLS from any other:

  • New York State MLS allows brokers to sell anywhere they are licensed
  • NY State has no fines
  • Low cost to join

Here we present major cities that NY State MLS covers:


  • Albany
  • Bay Shore
  • Brentwood
  • Bronx
  • Brooklyn
  • Buffalo
  • Central Islip
  • Cooperstown
  • Dix Hills
  • Freeport
  • Hicksville
  • Huntington
  • Huntington Sta
  • Jamaica
  • Lindenhurst
  • Massapequa
  • Melville
  • Middletown
  • Mount Vernon
  • New Rochelle
  • New York
  • Plainview
  • Queens
  • Rochester
  • Schenectady
  • Staten Island
  • Syosset
  • Syracuse
  • Utica
  • Valley Stream
  • Yonkers

Official Website: https://www.nystatemls.com/

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.