Northwest Iowa Regional BOR

The Northwest Iowa Regional Board of Realtors (NWIABOR) is an organization of realtors in Northwest Iowa’s 13-county district. The board is one of nearly 1,400 local real estate associations that make up the National Association of Realtors (NAR), the world’s largest trade association.


 Northwest Iowa Regional Board of Realtors was established in 2015 by the incorporation of Northwest Iowa Chapter Board of Realtors, the Greater Sioux City Board of Realtors, and United Counties Board of Realtors. The integrated organization now has a combined membership of 500 Realtors, making it one of the state’s biggest real estate organizations.


The board’s main goal is to meet its members’ needs. Nevertheless, it offers additional services to homeowners and legislators as well. 


At NWIABOR, members have affordable, growth opportunities, and personalized education. In addition, the board frequently engages in national, state, and even local efforts to protect property rights.


In addition, the board upholds ethical practices and provides professional Multiple Listing Service management to Realtors and residents in the 13-county area of Iowa. Board members are members of the NorthWest Iowa Association of Realtors. 



  • Northwest Iowa Regional Board of Realtors
  • Greater Sioux City Board of Realtors



  • Brokers
  • Agents


  • Clay
  • Dakota
  • Dixon
  • Plymouth
  • Union
  • Woodbury


Official Website

Home – NWIA Board of Realtors


Useful Links:



How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.