Lake Superior Area MLS

The Lake Superior Area MLS was established in 2017 as a result of a merger between  the Superior Area Association of REALTORS® and Duluth Area Association of REALTORS®.

The Superior Area Association of REALTORS® was formed in 1910, the Duluth Area Association of REALTORS® was established in 1906.

Here we present major counties and cities that the Lake Superior Area MLS covers.



  • Ashland County
  • Bayfield County
  • Douglas County
  • Washburn County

Official Website

Lake Superior Area Realtors


Useful Links:

Which Online Course Platforms Are Useful for Real Estate Agents?

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.