Greater Sioux City BOR

Association consists of  500 real estate professionals. The Greater Sioux City Board of Realtors includes 13 county regions in Northwest Iowa. Here we present major counties and cities that the Greater Sioux City Board of Realtors cover.


  • Clay
  • Dakota
  • Plymouth
  • Union
  • Woodbury

Official Website

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.