Eagle Pass Board of REALTORS®

Here we present major counties and cities that the Eagle Pass Board of REALTORS® covers.


  • Cherokee
  • Deaf Smith
  • Hockley
  • Houston
  • Hutchinson
  • Jasper
  • Maverick
  • Newton
  • Polk
  • Sabine
  • San Augustine
  • Shelby

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.