Coeur D’Alene MLS

Here we present major cities and counties that Coeur D’ Alene MLS covers, as well as associations that operate there:


  • Coeur d’Alene Association of REALTORS


  • Benewah
  • Bonner
  • Boundary
  • Kootenai
  • Shoshone

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.