Central Wisconsin MLS (CWMLS)

Here we present major counties and cities that the Central Wisconsin Board of REALTORS® covers.



  • Clark County
  • Langlade County
  • Lincoln County
  • Marathon County
  • Portage County
  • Price County
  • Taylor County
  • Wood County


Official Website

Central Wisconsin Board of REALTORS


Useful Links:

Which Online Course Platforms Are Useful for Real Estate Agents?

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.