Central Texas MLS


The Central Texas MLS otherwise known as CTXMLS serves more than 4500 real estate agents. The CTXMLS comprises of five Real Estate Associations: Fort Hood Area Association of REALTORS®, Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®, Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®, Williamson County Association of REALTORS®, and Victoria Area Association of REALTORS®.

Here we present major counties that CTXMLS covers:


  • Bexar
  • Blanco
  • Caldwell
  • Comal
  • Gonzales
  • Guadalupe
  • Hays

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.