Adirondack-Champlain Valley MLS (ACVMLS)

Here we present counties and major cities that Adirondack-Champlain Valley MLS covers, as well as the list of associations operating there:


  • Clinton
  • Essex
  • Franklin
  • Hamilton
  • Herkimer
  • St Lawrence


  • Ausable
  • Beekmantown
  • Champlain
  • Chazy
  • Chesterfield
  • Elizabethtown
  • Franklin
  • Harrietstown
  • Indian Lake
  • Jay
  • Keene
  • Long Lake
  • Malone
  • Mooers
  • N Elba
  • Peru
  • Plattsburgh
  • Saranac
  • St Armand
  • Tupper Lake
  • Webb
  • Westport
  • Willsboro
  • Wilmington


Adirondack-Champlain Valley

Official Website:

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.