Southern Minnesota MLS (SMMLS)

With the establishment of the Realtor Association of Southern Minnesota in 1947, they aim to help their members thrive as a corporation competently and profitably. The association operates across ten counties, including Blue Earth, Cottonwood, Faribault, Nicollet, Watonwan, Lesueur, Redwood, and Martin. 


More than 325 Realtors are members of the Realtor Association of Southern Minnesota (RASM).  380 of THEIR members belong to the association’s MLS known as the RASM MLS. 

Their goal is to serve their members in a way that will encourage advancement in their respective fields. 


Realtor Association of Southern Minnesota

Available counties and cities:


  • Brown County
  • Blue Earth County
  • Faribault County
  • Nicollet County
  • Le Sueur County
  • Sibley County
  • Waseca County
  • St. Louis County
  • Watonwan County

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.