Shasta MLS (Shasta)

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API


Shasta MLS is the ultimate voice of Real estate data in the Shasta area, california. It is governed by the Shasta Association of Realtors. 

The coverage area consists of the following:


Shasta, Tehama, Trinity




Shasta Association of REALTORS




  • Anderson
  •  Bella Vista
  •  Burney
  •  Cassel
  • Cottonwood
  •  Fall River Mills
  •  Igo
  •  Lewiston
  •  Lake California
  •  Lakehead 
  • Manton
  •  Mcarthur,
  • Millville
  •  Ono
  •  Oak Run
  •  Old Station 
  • Palo Cedro
  •  Redding
  •  Red Bluff
  •  Round Mountain 
  • Shingletown
  •  Shasta Lake
  •  Shasta Lake City 
  • Weaverville
  •  Whitmore

See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.