San Diego Regional MLS (Sandicor)


San Diego MLS is the ultimate voice for real estate in the Greater San Diego Area.

It is managed by the following AORs:

  • East San Diego County Association of REALTORS
  • North San Diego County Association of REALTORS
  • Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS Inc
  • San Diego Association of REALTORS


The coverage area consists of the following counties:

San Diego


Official Website:

San Diego MLS in San Diego California





  • Alpine
  •  Borrego Springs 
  • Chula Vista
  •  Coronado
  •  Del Mar
  •  El Cajon
  •  Encinitas
  •  Escondido
  •  Fallbrook
  •  La Jolla
  •  La Mesa
  •  Lakeside 
  • Lemon Grove
  •  National City 
  • Oceanside
  •  Poway
  •  Ramona 
  • Rancho Santa Fe 
  • Santee
  •  San Diego
  • San Marcos 
  • Spring Valley
  •  Valley Center
  •  Vista
  • Carlsbad

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.