Lewis & Clark MLS (LCMLS RETS)

Lewis & Clark Association of Realtors was created in 2004 by merging two boards of Realtors:  Clarkston Board of Realtors which was created in January 1945, as well as The Lewiston Board of Realtors received their charter in November 1961. Clarkston and Lewiston Association of Realtors first merged in 1988 under two set bylaws. But the National Association of Realtors required two boards to merge under one set by law and that’s how Lewis Clark Association of Realtors was created in 2004. Lewis & Clark MLS is managed by Lewis and Clark Association of Realtors.


  • Benewah
  • Bonner
  • Boundary
  • Kootenai
  • Shoshone


  • Ahsahka
  • Asotin
  • Clarkston
  • Cottonwood
  • Craigmont
  • Culdesac
  • Elk City
  • Grangeville
  • Juliaetta
  • Kamiah
  • Kendrick
  • Kooskia
  • Lenore
  • Lewiston
  • Nezperce
  • Orofino
  • Peck
  • Pierce
  • Pomeroy
  • Riggins
  • Stites
  • Waha
  • Weippe
  • Whitebird
  • Winchester

Useful Information

List of MLS in the U.S

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.