Georgia MLS (GAMLS)


Georgia MLS, aka GMLS,  has been operating since as early as 1962. It’s main objective and focus has always been to provide real estate professionals with exceptional services. They manage to do that by creating technology solutions and unmatched value.

Georgia MLS creates connections between real estate professionals and clients, thus it supports both parties to make homeownership happen.

Georgia MLS is a diamond partner with the Georgia Association of Realtors and a state sponsor of the Women’s Council of Realtors. This MLS provider covers most of the area from the North Georgia mountains, through central Georgia. However, it’s coverage is not limited to Georgia only, since some member offices are also located in Alabama, Tennessee, Florida, North Carolina and South Carolina as well.

Georgia MLS cares about providing the right educational tools to their members and that’s why they have Georgia MLS Training Institute. They provide exclusive online continuing education and professional development courses.



Georgia MLS includes more than 38000 agents.



Georgia MLS covers the following counties:

  • Cherokee
  • Clayton
  • Cobb
  •  Coweta
  •  Dekalb
  •  Douglas
  •  Fayette
  •  Forsyth
  •  Fulton
  •  Gwinnett
  •  Hall
  •  Henry
  • Newton
  • Paulding



  • 400 North Board of Realtors
  • Albany Board of Realtors
  • Altamaha Basin Board of Realtors
  • Americus Board of Realtors
  • Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors
  • Atlanta Board of Realtors
  • Bartow Area Board of Realtors
  • Camden/Charlton Board of Realtors
  • Cherokee Association of Realtors
  • Classic South Board of Realtors
  • Cobb Association of Realtors
  • Dekalb Association of Realtors
  • Douglas-Coffee County Board of Realtors
  • East Merto Board of Realtors
  • Fayette County Board of Realtors
  • Gordon Association of Realtors
  • Greater Rome Board of Realtors
  • Habersham, White, and Stephens County Board of Realtors
  • Hall County Board of Realtors
  • Heart of Georgia Board of Realtors
  • I-85 North Board of Realtors
  • Metro South Association of Realtors
  • Newnan – Coweta Board of Realtors
  • Northeast Atlanta Metro Association of Realtors
  • Northwest Georgia Council/ Chattanooga Association of Realtors
  • Paulding Board of Realtors
  • Perry Board of Realtors
  • Pickens County Board of Realtors
  • Rabun County Board of Realtors
  • Realtors Commercial Alliance Savannah/Hilton Head, INC.
  • Statesboro Board of Realtors
  • Troup County Board of Realtors
  • Walton – Barrow Board of Realtors
  • West Georgia Board of Realtors
  • West Metro Board of Realtors

For the full list of our MLS providers, check out MLS Coverage Page.

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.