Eastern New York Regional Multiple Listing Service


Eastern New York Regional Multiple Listing Service is moderated by the Greater Capital Association of Realtors® (GCAR). The association represents real estate professionals from 11 counties in New York State. It provides different services including multiple listings information, training, statistics, professional standards enforcement, and more.


  • Albany
  • Columbia
  • Fulton
  • Greene
  • Montgomery
  • Rensselaer
  • Saratoga
  • Schenectady
  • Schoharie
  • Warren
  • Washington

For further details, visit the official website

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.