Colorado Real Estate Network (CREN)


This network was established in 2005 and there are currently 17 counties and 6 AORs under this network. They provide service to 1200 members and 250 affiliates.

The coverage area contains the following counties:


  • Delta County Board of Realtors
  • Four Corner Board of Realtors
  • Durango Area Association of Realtors
  • Montrose Association of Realtors
  • Pagosa Springs Area Association of Realtors
  • San Luis Valley Board of Realtors


Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Rio Grande, Saguache


  • Alamosa
  • Bayfield,
  • Cedaredge
  •  Cimarron
  • Cortez
  • Creede
  •  Crested Butte
  • Crestone
  • Delta
  •  Dolores
  • Durango
  •  Fort Garland
  •  Gunnison
  • Hotchkiss
  •  Lake City
  •  Mancos
  •  Montrose
  •  Mt. Crested Butte
  •  Ouray
  •  Pagosa Springs
  •  Paonia
  •  Ridgway
  •  San Luis
  •  Silverton
  •  South Fork

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.