Central Missouri BOR

The Central Missouri Board of Realtors’ website is a six-county board including Cooper, Saline, Howard, Carroll, Chariton, and Eastern Lafayette. The organization is a non-profit trade organization that consists mainly of licensed real estate professionals. The company controls the MLS of the Central Missouri Board of Realtors. 


  • Cooper County
  • Carroll County
  • Saline County
  • Howard County

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.