Central Georgia MLS (CGMLS)

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API

The Central Georgia Multiple Listing Service (MLS) has over 700 participants, including affiliates and real estate agents. The MLS coverage area incorporates  the entire region, including Warner Robins and South Macon, and offers a wide range of services to its users, including:

  • Much comprehensive property searches on lot, residential, commercial, land, and multi-units.  
  • CMA reports 
  • Training, membership meetings, Events
  • Offers insightful reports and market analysis, and more.



  • Central Georgia Board of Realtors


Participation in the Central Georgia MLS is open to licensed agents and their brokers who have signed up to the office in the following counties and cities:

Coverage Area

  • Bibb County
  • Bleckley County
  • Dooly County
  • Houston County
  • Jones County
  • Laurens County
  • Peach County
  • Pulaski County

Useful Links: RESO Web API

See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

MLS On The Fly™ software packages needed to use the above service and it’s included in the setup. This software will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.