Arizona Regional MLS (ARMLS)

Build fast customizable websites/apps with improved SEO using API

Arizona Regional MLS (ARMLS)

Arizona Regional MLS or ARMLS is the Multiple Listing service is the first regional MLS in the nation. It was established in 1982 when many boards in the area merged. It is the largest MLS in the state of Arizona and provides MLS services and IDX/VOW support to over 40,000 agents and brokers.

Currently, ARMLS is moderated by the following Realtor’s Associations:

  • Phoenix
  • Scottsdale Area
  • SouthEast Valley
  • West Maricopa (county)
  • Western Pinal (county)

ARMLS is continuously expanding in the state of Arizona but it covers the following cities at the moment:

  • Greater Phoenix Area
  • Phoenix
  • Scottsdale
  • Mesa
  • Chandler
  • Peoria
  • Glendale
  • Gilbert
  • Surprise
  • Tempe


For the full list of our MLS providers, check out MLS Coverage Page.

See Disclaimer

How do I get started?

MLS On The Fly™ software packages needed to use the above service and it’s included in the setup. This software will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.


Agent /Broker of this MLS Provider?

Find out about your Web Application eligibility.


The opinions or information expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official views, policy, or position of Realtyna or MLS providers. The information on Realtyna’s Website is general, for informational purposes only, and is not to be relied upon or interpreted as real estate, legal, accounting, or other professional advice or a substitute. Please discuss anything related to the certification process, professional advice or legal procedures with your MLS providers.