302.525.8222Call today for a FREE Consultation

Cooperative Arkansas Realtors MLS

Cooperative Arkansas Realtors MLS or CARMLS was established in September 1989 and is separately incorporated but wholly owned by three Association of Realtors:  Little Rock REALTORS® Association, the North Pulaski Board of REALTORS® and the Benton-Bryant REALTORS® Association.

CARMLS is one of the largest MLS in Arkansas, it provides services for more than 3000 realtors and covers 18 Associations/ boards across the state.

Here we present major counties and cities that CARMLS covers:


  • Cleburne
  • Craighead
  • Faulkner
  • Garland
  • Greene
  • Hot Spring
  • Jefferson
  • Lonoke
  • Polk
  • Pulaski
  • Saline
  • Sharp
  • Van Buren
  • White

How do I get started?

In order for you to get started, you will need to install MLS Add-on on your WPL plugin. This add-on will connect your own real estate website to the databases of your MLS Providers so that all the properties will end up on your website. You can request a free Demo before purchase.